2018 EVENTS

Saturday/Sunday February 10/11, 2018:
Kitchener ON, Bingemans
more event info

Fri/Sat/Sun March 30/31, April 1, 2018:
Mississauga ON, The International Centre
Canadian Pet Expo

Saturday/Sunday May 5/6, 2018:
Kitchener ON, Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
K-W Pet Expo

Saturday May 26, 2018:
Trenton ON, Centennial Park
Barks By The Bay

Saturday/Sunday May 26/27, 2018:
Toronto ON, Woodbine Park
Woofstock

Saturday June 2, 2018:
Woodstock ON, Downtown
DogLoversDays

Saturday/Sunday June 9/10, 2018:
Seacaucus NJ, Meadowlands Expo Center
World Dog Expo

Saturday/Sunday June 9/10, 2018:
Niagara Falls ON, Scotiabank Convention Centre
Niagara Pet Expo

Sunday June 10, 2018:
London ON, Plunkett Estate
Bark in the Park Festival 2018

Sunday June 10, 2018:
Welland ON, Welland and District Humane Society
Strut Your Mutt

Saturday June 16, 2018:
Ottawa ON, Dogz Canine Sports Centre
Jump! Duck! Run!

Saturday June 16, 2018:
Cambridge ON, Cambridge and District Humane Society
Poochie Power Walk and Family Fun Day

Saturday June 23, 2018:
Oshawa ON, Lakeview Park
HBR's Canine Carnival 2018

Saturday/Sunday June 30 and July 1, 2018:
St Catharines ON, Lake Side Park
Pawz in the Park

Saturday/Sunday July 21/22, 2018:
Port Perry ON, Scugog Shores Museum Village and Archives
Dog Days of Scugog

Saturday July 21, 2018:
Bracebridge ON, Morrison Meadows
Dog Fest Muskoka 2018

Fri/Sat/Sun August 10/11/12, 2018:
Kingston ON, Grass Creek Park
Kingston Sheep Dog Trials

Saturday August 18, 2018:
Peterborough ON, The Morrow Building
Peterborough Pawtacular

Saturday August 25, 2018:
Englehart ON, Englehart's Baseball Field
Engelhart Doggy Day

Friday - Monday,  August 31 - September 3, 2018:
Lakewood PA, Camp Weequahic
Goldstock Camp

Saturday September 8, 2018:
Gap PA, Stoltzfus Feed & Supply
Furry Friends

Saturday/Sunday September 8/9, 2018:
Newmarket ON, Lions Park
Newbarket

Saturday/Sunday September 15/16,:
Chester CT, Homeward Bound Rescue

Saturday/Sunday September 15/16, 2018:
Mississauga ON, International Centre
Fall Canadian Pet Expo

Saturday/Sunday September 15/16, 2018:
Long Island NY, Long Island State Fair

Saturday/Sunday September 22/23, 2018:
Fredericksburg PA, Fredericksburg Expo & Conference Center
Fredericksburg Pet Show

Saturday/Sunday October 20/21, 2018:
Des Moines IA, Iowa State Fairgrounds
Great Iowa Pet Expo

Saturday/Sunday October 27/28, 2018:
Hartford CT
Family Pet Show

Saturday/Sunday November 3/4, 2018:
Kansas City MO
Great Kanas City Pet Expo

Saturday/Sunday November 10/11, 2018:
Novi MI, Suburban Collection Showplace
Novi Pet Expo

Saturday/Sunday November 10/11, 2018:
Indianapolis IN
Great Indy Pet Expo

Saturday/Sunday November 10/11, 2018:
Ottawa ON, EY Centre
Ottawa Pet Expo

MORE TBA!


Contact

mark-dogloversdays@hotmail.com
519-835-1472519-835-1472


Ontario, Canada

Sit Happens logo