2017 EVENTS

Saturday February 11, 2017:
Kitchener ON, Bingemans
more event info

Saturday April 8, 2017:
Chilliwak BC, Chilliwack Heritage Park
Pacific Pet Expo

Fri, Sat, Sun April 14, 15 and 16, 2017:
Toronto ON, International Centre, Airport Rd.
Spring Canadian Pet Expo

Sat, Sun May 6 and 7, 2017:
Kitchener ON, Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
K-W Pet Expo

Monday May 22, 2017:
Kingston ON, Lake Ontario Park
Victoria Day- Kingston

Saturday May 27, 2017:
Trenton ON, Centennial Park
Barks By The Bay

Sat, Sun May 27 and 28, 2017:
Toronto ON, Woodbine Park
Woofstock

Saturday June 3, 2017:
Woodstock ON, Downtown Woodstock
Dundas St.
more event info

Fri-Sun June 9, 10 and 11, 2017:
Secaucus NJ, Meadowlands Expo Center
World Dog Festival

Sat, Sun June 10 and 11, 2017:
Ottawa ON, RA Centre
Ottawa Dog Festival

Saturday June 17, 2017:
Cambridge ON, Riverside Park
Humane Society Event

Saturday/Sunday June 24/25, 2017:
Guelph ON, Riverside Park
more event info

Saturday/Sunday July 8/9, 2017:
Milton ON, Country Heritage Park
more event info

Saturday/Sunday July 15/16, 2017:
Port Perry ON, Port Perry Museum
Dog Days Of Scugog

Saturday/Sunday July 15/16, 2017:
Hamilton ON, Eastwood Park
Pawz in the Park

Saturday July 22, 2017:
Bracebridge ON, Anne Williams Park
DogFest Muskoka

Saturday July 29, 2017:
Aylmer ON, Pet Rescue Fundraiser
more event info coming soon

Fri-Sun August 11, 12 and 13, 2017:
Kingston ON, Grass Creek Park
Kingston Sheep Dog Trials

Sat, Sun August 26 and 27, 2017:
King City ON, Dog Tales Rescue
Annual Event

Sat, Sun August 26 and 27, 2017:
Englehart ON, TBA
Bark In The Park

Sunday September 10, 2017:
London ON, Fanshaw Pioneer Village
Annual Event

Fri, Sat October 21 and 22, 2017:
Langley BC, Cloverdale Agriplex
Pacific Pet Expo


Contact

mark-dogloversdays@hotmail.com
519-835-1472 519-835-1472


Ontario, Canada

Sit Happens logo